Bestuur

Het bestuur van de heemkundekring bestaat uit de volgende personen:

Voorzitter
Dhr. J. (Jan) Luysterburg
De Acacia 33
4631 DB Hoogerheide
0164 852141
luysterburg01@ziggo.nl

Vice-voorzitter
Dhr. B. (Bert) Janssens
Nieuweweg 22
4631 TE Hoogerheide
06-45432811
Bertsatru@gmail.com

Secretaris
Mevr. E.M.P. (Esther) Cleeren
Museum Den Aanwas
Aanwas 29,
4641 JE Ossendrecht
0164 606758
secretaris@hkk-zuidkwartier.nl

Penningmeester
Mevr. L. (Loes) Kools
Rubertstraat 24
4631 EB  Hoogerheide
06-27536193
loeskools@gmail.com

2de Penningmeester
Dhr. J. (John) Mathijssen
Calfven 69
4641 RC Ossendrecht
0164 614885
johnmathijssen@outlook.com

Bestuurslid
Dhr. D.C.G. (Dees) Verbeek
Matthias Wolffstraat 10
4631 KD Hoogerheide
0164 616196
dverbeek@ziggo.nl

Bestuurslid
Mevr. L. (Luce) Hengst
De Hortensia 11
4631DG Hoogerheide
0164 259419
luce.hengst@hetnet.nl

Bestuurslid
Dhr. C.P. (Cor) Cleeren
Pastoor Dierickstraat 17
4645 EK  Putte
0164 603533
cormar65@ziggo.nl

Bestuurslid (ledenadministratie)
Dhr. F. (Frans) Klaassen
KLM laan 6
4631 JW Hoogerheide
0164 613170
klaassen.frans@gmail.com